Picture
I don't pride myself as being very lucky, however I can't help myself to at least give it a shot and enter my name! Here's a chance for you to win an awesome cookbook and check out another bloggers great webpage http://detoxinista.com/2013/02/the-fresh-energy-cookbook-review-giveaway/comment-page-2/#comment-43779
 Today is another busy day at school and class later tonight. I did crack and had a very small cup of black coffee today at a meeting. Up until today I had not been tempted and was coffee free for about 5 weeks. I have been drinking lipton green tea, so delicious and they have some greta flavors, i love the blueberry!  WEBMD shares some great insight on the many health benefits of green tea http://www.webmd.com/food-recipes/features/health-benefits-of-green-tea

Happy Monday to all :) Keep healthy and happy!




Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Hello! My name is Katrina Wagner and I am a twenty-two year old, living in Northeast PA. Welcome to my Blog! I have a passion for living healthy and I hope to share and inspire this passion with you too!

    Archives

    February 2013
    October 2012
    September 2012
    August 2012