So I started my morning out with a spoonful of my favorite  SKIPPY crunchy peanut butter and headed to the gym for a 2mi run on an incline. Whenever your on the treadmill always do some sort of incline to give your butt a boost! It really helps rather than just running on the flat surface, even if you run a little bit slower, it'll pay off in the long run. And who doesn't want a nice bottom?!! Also if your not feeling the energy try the cardio boosting workout curtesy of peanut butter flingers blog today! Have a great Tuesday and get some physical activity in, whether it be a short walk, a couple push ups, at least it is something to get your blood flowing and your heart pumping! Got to start somewhere! Later in the afternoon is some back and bi workout for me. I will upload my new workouts soon. Stay posted!



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Hello! My name is Katrina Wagner and I am a twenty-two year old, living in Northeast PA. Welcome to my Blog! I have a passion for living healthy and I hope to share and inspire this passion with you too!

    Archives

    February 2013
    October 2012
    September 2012
    August 2012