Picture
I know it has been such a long time, but I am making a commitment to keep blogging!

Since spring is right around the corner (hopefully) Here are some helpful tips form bodybuilding.com to spring clean your life and get healthy!
1. Remove all processed foods
2. Get enough sleep
3. It's all about PROTEIN!
4. Know what and how much you are ingesting calorie wise
5. Intensive high energy CARDIO!
6. LIFT those weights
for more details check out http://www.bodybuilding.com/fun/spring-shape-up-your-bikini-body-workout.html?mcid=face

To truly make some changes in your life you need a plan, so grab a pencil and paper and start writing down your goals and how your going to accomplish them!
For me I have vowed to eliminate chocolate and sweets from my days and eat peanut butter in moderation ( i love it and cannot stop eating it!).

Happy Thursday everyone :) 




Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Hello! My name is Katrina Wagner and I am a twenty-two year old, living in Northeast PA. Welcome to my Blog! I have a passion for living healthy and I hope to share and inspire this passion with you too!

    Archives

    February 2013
    October 2012
    September 2012
    August 2012