Picture
Well for me thursday's feel like my friday, since I don't have class but sadly I do have work :( But the week was very productive and my body is quite sore after testing out my new workout.

I will upload it soon promise! Since it is a new month, new beginnings and new goals should be set! Take a moment and think about what you want to accomplish this month for yourself. It can be for your mind or body, or both :)

Make sure to take time to relax and wind down and reflect on all that you accomplish in a day, to ward of feeling overwhelmed and exhausted. Don't forget to reward yourself for completing and exceeding your goals too! Rememeber the best rewards are un-realted to food! Buy yourself new workout clothes, or a new piece of clothing, maybe some decorations or go out with friends, whatever you like! The weekend is almost here and another week is almost done. Hooray! Happy Thursday everyone ;)




Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Hello! My name is Katrina Wagner and I am a twenty-two year old, living in Northeast PA. Welcome to my Blog! I have a passion for living healthy and I hope to share and inspire this passion with you too!

    Archives

    February 2013
    October 2012
    September 2012
    August 2012